© 2018 by Christa Construction, LLC.

64 Commercial Street Suite 401

Rochester, NY 14614

(585) 924-3050

info@christa.com

Stay Connected!

The Team

Joe Anello

Chief Estimator

janello@christa.com

Damon Allen

Assistant Project Manager

dallen@christa.com

Andrew Bouquin

Project Manager

abouquin@christa.com

Justin Bronson

Project Manager

jbronson@christa.com

Ric Bronson

Field Manager

rbronson@christa.com

Sam Cannioto

Senior Project Manager

scannioto@christa.com

Andrew Casciani

Assistant Project Manager

acasciani@christa.com

Dave Christa

President & CEO

dchrista@christa.com

Anthony Curletta

Assistant Project Manager

acurletta@christa.com

William Dolan

Risk Management

wdolan@christa.com

Donna Stadtmiller

Accounts Payable 

deames@christa.com

Steve Edwards 

Project Manager

sedwards@christa.com

Bob Encao

Senior Vice President

rencao@christa.com

Brett Fassl

Assistant Superintendent

bfassl@christa.com

Jim Finnell

Senior Project Manager

jfinnell@christa.com

Paul Fowler

Assistant Project Manager

pfowler@christa.com

Carly Garone

Administrative Assistant

cgarone@christa.com

Geoffrey Havranek

Assistant Superintendent

ghavranek@christa.com

Shawn Havranek

Project Superintendent

shavranek@christa.com

Michael Hill

Project Superintendent

mhill@christa.com

Mariya Ivanova

Controller

mivanova@christa.com

Paul Kirk

Project Superintendent

pkirk@christa.com

Jason Kuberka

Project Manager

jkuberka@christa.com

Chris Ladas

Field Manager

cladas@christa.com

Dave Mattucci

Vice President

dmattucci@christa.com

Whitney McClary

CDC Associate

wmcclary@christa.com

Brian McKinnon

Vice President of CDC

bmckinnon@christa.com

John Millard

Assistant Project Manager

jmillard@christa.com

Sean Monaghan

Field Manager

smonaghan@christa.com

Gail Morelle

VP, Business Development

gmorelle@christa.com

Mike Moyer

Senior Project Manager 

mmoyer@christa.com

Barb Phippen 

Payable Administrator 

bphippen@christa.com

John Radesi

VP / Division Manager 

jradesi@christa.com

Brandon Rizzo

Project Manager

brizzo@christa.com

Vince Rosato

Field Manager

vrosato@christa.com

Lynsey Ross

Compliance Manager

lross@christa.com

Michael Ross

Marketing Assistant 

mross@christa.com

Mike Seaman

Vice President

mseaman@christa.com

Jasmine Sendon

Administrative Assistant

jsendon@christa.com

Jon Stone

Project Manager

jstone@christa.com

Jessica Vella

Administrative Assistant

jvella@christa.com

Jay Weaver

Senior Project Manager

jweaver@christa.com